Dating profile for Mark aged 40 from Cambridge who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Mark , 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Mark

I'm not quite sure what to say here really except I'm not one for self publicity.It's better to get to know someone first then take it from there.If you send me a message I'll get back to you.Thanx ^^

Mark has 3 online dating photos

More about Mark : Mark is a 55 year old male from Cambridge who works in Teaching, Education. Mark is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Gym , Yoga, Swimming

Mark has travelled to 14 countries including Japan, China, Czech Republic, Austria, Hungary, Netherlands, Germany, Canada, Belgium, France, Singapore, Russia, Switzerland, Spain

Mark would love visit 11 countries including Italy, Cambodia, Vietnam, Argentina, Uruguay, Croatia, Malaysia, Portugal, Chile, Vatican City and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 travelling
like no.2 reading
like no.3 genuine people
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dishonesty
dislike no.2 insincerity
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSuspense(Hitchcock) and romance
Favourite book/author BookFiction,Architecture,Art,Psychology
Favourite album/band MusicAnything melodic,romantic or relaxing.
Favourite holiday HolidayCity breaks Europe and Far East