Dating profile for James aged 40 from Truro who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

James, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Truro

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About James

I'm a happy go lucky person, life is for living. I'm very affectionate, love cuddles, kind, caring and love dancing, if you are not that type of person I'm not for you. I love traveling, I've been to Italy, Portugal and America this year and going to the US again at Christmas. Love to cook go out and about and generally be happy.

James has 1 online dating photos

More about James: James is a 55 year old male from Truro who works in Technical, Professional. James is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Pool, Sailing, Orienteering, Skiing, Mountain Biking, Scuba Diving , Motorbikes , Canoeing, Shooting

James has travelled to 7 countries including Iceland, Germany, United States of America, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain

My Likes
like no.1 BSB WSB MotoGP
like no.2 walking and chilling out
like no.3 holidays and eatting out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 confused women
dislike no.2 people who are to serious
dislike no.3 liver lol
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Notebook
Favourite book/author BookDon't read a lot
Favourite album/band Musicalsorts, R&B, soul, dance
Favourite holiday Holidayyes please (",)