Dating profile for teddy74700 aged 40 from Bristol who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

teddy74700, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLibra
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About teddy74700

fun bloke enjoy eating out keeping fit playing sports ect... coffee is great, not really 1 for writing to much o these sort of things better at chatin to people on a date.

teddy74700 has 1 online dating photos

More about teddy74700: teddy74700 is a 38 year old male from Bristol who works in Sales and Marketing. teddy74700 is blue eyed with an muscular build and is a Libra.

I like : Squash , Athletics, Salsa /Ceroc, Table Tennis, Poker, Car Racing , Jogging , Running, Golf, Snooker, Gym , Tennis , Abseiling, Swimming, Skiing, Pool, Football, Boxing, Canoeing

teddy74700 has travelled to 9 countries including Austria, France, Spain, Greece, Monaco, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Cyprus

My Likes
like no.1 good food
like no.2 sports and keeping healthy
like no.3 holidays
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 snobs
dislike no.2 saltanas
dislike no.3 eggs
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmman of fire
Favourite book/author Bookmore newspapers
Favourite album/band Musicwouldn't pin myself to 1 type
Favourite holiday Holidaysun, europe