Dating profile for Paul aged 40 from Chesterfield, Sheffield who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Paul, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chesterfield, Sheffield

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Paul

Free to a good home, 1 honest and genuine bloke, full head of hair all own teeth, fully house trained, Recently moved up here from Norfolk, not one for staggering back from the pub so donít get much chance to meet new friends. No baggage, no kids, a bit lanky but friendly with good sense of humour, only 1 vise in the shape of a very thirsty American car but every one needs a hobby.

Like to go walking in the great outdoors when ever possible, like gardening, diy, have a good job in renewable energy, hopefully building a self sufficient home in the near future.

Looking for friends or maybe that someone special.

Paul has 2 online dating photos

More about Paul: Paul is a 53 year old male from Chesterfield, Sheffield who works in Technical, Professional. Paul is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

I like : Climbing , Mountain Biking, Cycling

Paul has travelled to 1 countries including France

Paul would love visit 4 countries including United States of America, Australia, New Zealand, Canada

My Likes
like no.1 American cars
like no.2 walking
like no.3 solar panels
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rude people
dislike no.2 cardboard milk containers
dislike no.3 speed bumps
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmback to the future
Favourite book/author BookMicheal Palin, around the world in eighty days
Favourite album/band MusicDire Striats, Queen, Pink Floyd, Eva Cassidy, seventies, eighties
Favourite holiday HolidayYorkshire Dales, Lake District