Dating profile for Nat aged 40 from Bristol who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Nat, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignVirgo
NationalityWelsh
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Nat

Very outdoorsy, not saying I dont appreciate a night in on the sofa mind you, but mainly I like to be kept busy as I get cabin fever if I stay in too long, caring, good company, intelligent, love going out - venue not important as I believe life is what you make it so capable of having a good time anywhere, spontaneous, passionate.

Nat has 2 online dating photos

More about Nat: Nat is a 42 year old female from Bristol who works in Finance. Nat is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Scuba Diving , Horse Riding , Cycling, Orienteering, Pool, Running, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Swimming, Gym

Nat has travelled to 15 countries including Sri Lanka, Maldives, Egypt, Spain, Greece, Belgium, Saint Lucia, India, Italy, Sweden, Bulgaria, Antigua and Barbuda, France, Vatican City, Germany

Nat would love visit 55 countries including Cuba, Mexico, Jordan, Cyprus, Turkey, Poland, Federated States of Micronesia, Peru, Denmark, Portugal and 45 more

My Likes
like no.1 Scuba Diving
like no.2 Being outdoors
like no.3 Good company
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 bullshit
dislike no.2 chocolate covered raisins
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGood thrillers, comedy, historical - anything I like the look of
Favourite book/author Bookcrime thrillers, historical, biography's, sci fi
Favourite album/band MusicWide range - love it all (well except for boy/girl band crap)
Favourite holiday Holidaysunny, lots of water sports, diving