Dating profile for Chris aged 40 from Horsforth, Leeds who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Chris, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Horsforth, Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityHull
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris

Hi, i'm 27 and new to Leeds. My life seems a little dull at the moment and hence i'm aiming to do something about it.

I'm originally from the North East and am now sharing a house with a friend in Horsforth. Previously i was living in Ripponden for 2 years. I have a car and bike licenece and own a car and a bike. I am not a stereoytypical biker though.

I have done the Leeds half marathon for the last 3 years and visit the gym at lunch at least 3-4 times a week.

I work out of an office near the 621 for an engineering company. My role is to provide cost models and engineering method statements. It pays well and is quite interesting as i'm always out of the office going to new sites.

I'm looking for friends and good company locally for Eating out and any other social activity.

I recognise this is not that interesting and will work to improve it soon.

Chris

Chris has 2 online dating photos

More about Chris: Chris is a 38 year old male from Horsforth, Leeds who works in Executive, Management. Chris is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

I like : Motorbikes , Chess, Pool, Jogging , Swimming, Skiing

My Likes
like no.1 Being Outside
like no.2 Eating Out with good Company
like no.3 The Gym
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Traffic
dislike no.2 Poor Service
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday