Dating profile for sally aged 40 from St George, Bristol who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

sally, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from St George, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLeeds Metropolitan
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About sally

I am a fun, smiley, and ambitious person.
I like all the normal things such as music, films, restaurants, going out etc. I also like to keep fit, and I regularly go to dance clases and I go to the gym centre at least once or twice a week.
I have lived in Bristol for about a year and a half. Before that I lived in Leeds where I went to university. I am originally from Essex and still travel back there a fair bit.
I am both self employed and employed. My self employed work is fun and I enjoy it, I work mainly at corporate events and products launches. and I have worked all across the uk and occasionally get to work abroad. My employed work is not very exciting, I work in asset reunification, but I like the place I work and the people so I do actually enjoy it.
I can't think of anything else to write at the moment, but if you are a fun, adventurous, and exciting man then send me a message, I'd love to hear from you.

sally has 3 online dating photos

More about sally: sally is a 36 year old female from St George, Bristol who works in Tell you later. sally is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Libra.

I like : Gym , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Swimming, Yoga

sally has travelled to 10 countries including Belgium, Czech Republic, Italy, Austria, Greece, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, France, Spain, Germany

sally would love visit 9 countries including Thailand, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Egypt, United States of America, Maldives, Mexico, Malaysia

My Likes
like no.1 The seaside
like no.2 Artisticness and creativity
like no.3 Christmas - yippee it's nearly here!!!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rain and wind
dislike no.2 Monday mornings
dislike no.3 Negative people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThrillers,comedys,chick flicks,romance,drama,action.
Favourite book/author BookNo strict favourites, I like reading though.
Favourite album/band MusicVarious
Favourite holiday HolidayAll inclusive holidays with tons of activities