Dating profile for A H aged 40 from Glasgow who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

A H, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLibra
NationalityScottish
EducationUniversity
UniversityStrathclyde
HairAuburn, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About A H

Laid back, low maintenance girl. Can start a party in an empty room and love an adventure. I enjoy watching sports, playing poker and anything competitive (until I discover I'm not any good at it). Music is my real passion. I love meeting new people and can get on well with most people. I take most things in my stride and just want to experience as much as I can in life.

Just back from 6 months working in Australia, now working and living in London after a short spell back in Glasgow.

A H has 2 online dating photos

More about A H: A H is a 42 year old female from Glasgow who works in Consultant. A H is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Libra.

A H has travelled to 12 countries including Czech Republic, Hungary, Germany, Croatia, Jamaica, Ireland, Austria, Spain, Cuba, Poland, Netherlands, Italy

A H would love visit 5 countries including Peru, Morocco, China, Argentina, Indonesia

My Likes
like no.1 Having Fun, holidays, clubs, spacehoppers
like no.2 Confident Men
like no.3 Sport & Playing Poker, Pool etc
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 fake people
dislike no.2 wasps
dislike no.3 Peppers
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmIn the Loop
Favourite book/author BookGranny made me an Anarchist, Catch 22,
Favourite album/band MusicDeep / Minimal House, Indie, anything really
Favourite holiday HolidayCuba, Jamaica, Ibiza(town), Travelled round Europe