Dating profile for _lily aged 40 from Clapham, London, South West who works in IT

Helen's profile image

_lily, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairAuburn, Long
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About _lily

Graphic/web freelance designer and sometime writer. Clapham based. Sporty, strong, sassy and many other things that do and don't begin with an *S*. Yes, am 38. No, don't look it. Not sure internet dating is a route I'm interested in taking, so just having a poke around in here to see what's what...

_lily has 2 online dating photos

More about _lily: _lily is a 49 year old female from Clapham, London, South West who works in IT. _lily is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Swimming, Mountain Biking, Abseiling, Rock Climbing, Chess, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Skiing, Surfing, Pool, Pilates , Climbing , Yoga, Mountaineering, Cycling, Gym , Caving

_lily has travelled to 20 countries including Italy, Spain, Jordan, Ireland, United States of America, Vatican City, Malaysia, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Russia, India, France, Turkey, Mexico

_lily would love visit 1 countries including Nepal

My Likes
like no.1 abstract art
like no.2 endorphins
like no.3 seeing the funny side
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 disloyalty
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday