Dating profile for Terry aged 40 from Diss, Norwich who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

Terry, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Diss, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Terry

Hi there! I am slim with short blonde hair, blue eyes, and quite active, have been told good looking :)
Looking for a lady with gsoh, to wine and dine and fun times! Love all outdoor activities and always willing to try things once!! I enjoy going swimming, walking (along the beach especially), cinema.
I love having fun but able to be kind and sensitive as well!! So send me a message and who knows?

Terry has 2 online dating photos

More about Terry: Terry is a 48 year old male from Diss, Norwich who works in Accounting. Terry is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Pisces.

I like : Kayaking, Scuba Diving , Swimming, Canoeing, Chess, Bowling , Surfing, Gym , Motorbikes , Cycling

Terry has travelled to 5 countries including Spain, Cyprus, Greece, United States of America, France

Terry would love visit 4 countries including Italy, Maldives, Egypt, Japan

My Likes
like no.1 Sunshine
like no.2 Chinese Sweet and Sour
like no.3 Cinema and visiting places
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Wet, Cold, Miserable mornings
dislike no.2 Frogs legs
dislike no.3 Smelly socks
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMatrix
Favourite book/author BookStephen King & any science fiction
Favourite album/band MusicPop, Blues, and easy listening
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere warm