Dating profile for Adka aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Adka, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignTaurus
NationalityOther European
EducationMasters
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesTell you later
BuildTell you later
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityTell you later
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Adka

it is a long story.......

Adka has 1 online dating photos

More about Adka: Adka is a 38 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Adka is tell you later eyed with an tell you later build and is a Taurus.

I like : Swimming, Gym

Adka has travelled to 13 countries including Czech Republic, Spain, Croatia, United States of America, Poland, France, Monaco, Vatican City, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Italy, Slovakia

Adka would love visit 5 countries including Venezuela, Cuba, Egypt, Peru, India

My Likes
like no.1 travelling
like no.2 skating, tenis, swimming
like no.3 socialising
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 to be alone
dislike no.2 cheats
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmInto the Wild, Vratne Lahve cz - recently
Favourite book/author Bookall about travelling..........
Favourite album/band MusicBruce Springsteen
Favourite holiday Holidayall