Dating profile for chelseac aged 40 from Nr Croydon, London, South East who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

chelseac, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Nr Croydon, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About chelseac

I am a happy go lucky, easy going, passionate and inquisitive Aquarian who loves to go out and party as well as cuddling up at home with a DVD. I love animals and nature and exploring things in the world which seem to be yet unknown or proven. I love to have intelligent conversation, dance the night away, red wine and cuddles, to sing and to dance.

chelseac has 1 online dating photos

More about chelseac: chelseac is a 47 year old female from Nr Croydon, London, South East who works in Administrative, Secretarial. chelseac is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Yoga, Skiing, Swimming, Pool, Netball, Horse Riding , Scuba Diving , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern

chelseac has travelled to 19 countries including Italy, Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Germany, Jamaica, Thailand, Singapore, United States of America, Greece, Egypt, South Africa, China, United Arab Emirates, Switzerland

chelseac would love visit 10 countries including Australia, India, Canada, Fiji, Russia, Barbados, Cuba, Brazil, The Bahamas, New Zealand

My Likes
like no.1 Netball, singing, playing the piano
like no.2 Socialising, partying, reading
like no.3 great conversation, Reiki healing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dishonesty, insensitivity
dislike no.2 arrogance, wallflowers
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Shawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookAsk and it is given, illusions, and many many more
Favourite album/band MusicDance, garage beats, classical, jazz, blues, swing, rnb
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing, beach holidays, Jamaica, South Africa