Dating profile for Mike aged 40 from Draycott, Derby who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Mike, 61

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Draycott, Derby

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesTell you later
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mike

I am honest, faithful, reliable & a good listener.

Mike has 1 online dating photos

More about Mike: Mike is a 61 year old male from Draycott, Derby who works in Technical, Professional. Mike is tell you later eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Pool, Cricket, Table Tennis, Baseball, Hang Gliding, Bungee Jumping, Motorbikes , Swimming, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Badminton, Sky diving , Gliding, Hockey , Chess, Parachuting, Golf, Football, Jogging , Running

Mike has travelled to 45 countries including Canada, South Africa, Russia, Jordan, Greece, Egypt, Austria, Thailand, Italy, France, Trinidad and Tobago, Jamaica, Romania, Denmark, United Arab Emirates

Mike would love visit 26 countries including Norway, Lithuania, Malaysia, Czech Republic, Philippines, Georgia, Ukraine, Maldives, Nepal, Albania and 16 more

My Likes
like no.1 Aviation
like no.2 Sport
like no.3 Travel
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lies
dislike no.2 Cruelty of any kind
dislike no.3 Being controlled
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMidnight Express
Favourite book/author BookRobert Goddard
Favourite album/band MusicMany
Favourite holiday HolidayMany