Dating profile for Monkeybutler aged 40 from Cambridge who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Monkeybutler, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildMuscular
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Monkeybutler

Fun, outgoing character, good sense of humour, great cook, occasional liar
My weeks consist of work and gym. I play football 2 times a week, and like to keep fit.
Weekends consist of going out and having fun.
Travel is a big part of my life. I have spent 13 months in South America. 11 months in Oz and have just come back from 5 weeks in SE Asia. I would not think twice about jumping on a plane for a weekend in Europe. Fancy coming????

Above all i like to laugh. Come on lets have somefun.


Monkeybutler has 2 online dating photos

More about Monkeybutler: Monkeybutler is a 43 year old male from Cambridge who works in IT. Monkeybutler is brown eyed with an muscular build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Scuba Diving , Gym , Squash , Jogging , Football, Table Tennis, Pool, Badminton

Monkeybutler has travelled to 21 countries including Brazil, Peru, Poland, Argentina, Cambodia, Slovenia, Netherlands, New Zealand, France, Colombia, Italy, Thailand, Laos, Canada, Australia

Monkeybutler would love visit 19 countries including Nepal, Finland, Croatia, Indonesia, Norway, Greece, Russia, Singapore, China, Maldives and 9 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travel
like no.2 Good food
like no.3 Nights out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness
dislike no.2 Lateness
dislike no.3 Chavs
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmStar Wars Trilogy, City of God, Shawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookPapillion/City of God
Favourite album/band MusicFunk/Breaks/Rock n Roll/Oldskool Hip Hop
Favourite holiday Holiday