Dating profile for gemini 14 aged 40 from Liverpool who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

gemini 14, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Liverpool

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About gemini 14

I'm a very easy going,happy person who has lots of friends. I am very family orientated,loyal and trustworthy.
I enjoy going out socialising with friends,but also love a nice romantic meal and a bottle of wine with somebody special.
Ive never been married,nor do i have children,due to not finding mr right yet!!!

gemini 14 has 3 online dating photos

More about gemini 14: gemini 14 is a 52 year old female from Liverpool who works in Medical, Dental. gemini 14 is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Pilates , Motorbikes , Aerobics , Paragliding, Boxing, Sailing, Swimming, Pool, Jogging , Cycling, Yoga, Gym , Bungee Jumping

gemini 14 has travelled to 10 countries including Tunisia, Greece, Spain, Ireland, Cyprus, Belgium, Portugal, Turkey, Malta, France

gemini 14 would love visit 11 countries including Australia, Saint Lucia, New Zealand, Cuba, Maldives, Jamaica, United States of America, Croatia, Mauritius, Italy and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 The countryside in the autumn
like no.2 Good food + wine
like no.3 Cats and monkeys
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Miserable people
dislike no.2 liar's
dislike no.3 ash-trays
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe lost boys. (horror films)
Favourite book/author BookOccassional autobiography/ Paranormal.
Favourite album/band MusicRolling stones,killers,white stripes,Rnb,irish/spanish,(Anything!)
Favourite holiday HolidayAny sunny,beach hols. Lake district + Scottish highlands