Dating profile for SimplyMatt aged 40 from Leicester who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

SimplyMatt, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Leicester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLeeds
HairAuburn, Average
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About SimplyMatt

Tall / sporty / genuine / warm hearted guy who appreciates good company and everything else that comes with it. But mainly i simply like having a laugh. Taking each day as it comes because well you never know what may happen :-)

SimplyMatt has 2 online dating photos

More about SimplyMatt: SimplyMatt is a 36 year old male from Leicester who works in Sales and Marketing. SimplyMatt is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Snowboarding, Paintballing, Tennis , Football, Pool

SimplyMatt has travelled to 18 countries including Czech Republic, Italy, Greece, France, Slovenia, Vatican City, Spain, Portugal, Ireland, United States of America, Switzerland, Monaco, Poland, Slovakia, New Zealand

SimplyMatt would love visit 24 countries including Argentina, Uganda, Ukraine, Jamaica, Australia, Netherlands, Fiji, Tonga, Thailand, Israel and 14 more

My Likes
like no.1 Live Music / Cinema / Socialising
like no.2 Snowboarding
like no.3 Trying something new / Having fun
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogant people
dislike no.2 Queuing
dislike no.3 People who walk really slowly and don't let you overtake
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBig fan of all films (except the rubbish ones obviously)
Favourite book/author BookFeist / Hobb / Williams / Jordan oh and big fan of anime / manga
Favourite album/band MusicVery diverse tho at the moment loving Stateless and Enter Shikari
Favourite holiday HolidaySomewhere different somewhere truly memorable