Dating profile for rich_0478 aged 40 from Guildford, London, South East who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

rich_0478, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Guildford, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About rich_0478

.... Ummm blue eyed boy with a good sense of humour, friends I guess would describe me as pretty laid back and easy going.

rich_0478 has 2 online dating photos

More about rich_0478: rich_0478 is a 42 year old male from Guildford, London, South East who works in Finance. rich_0478 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Football, Tennis , Snooker, Pool, Gym , Squash , Swimming, Running, Jogging , Golf, Poker

rich_0478 has travelled to 14 countries including Germany, Belgium, Thailand, Egypt, Denmark, China, Spain, France, Croatia, Italy, Vatican City, Netherlands, India, Ireland

rich_0478 would love visit 17 countries including Seychelles, China, Fiji, Maldives, Canada, The Gambia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Dominican Republic, United States of America and 7 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travel
like no.2 Bars and restaurants
like no.3 My kitten
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Cold weather
dislike no.2 Dishonest people
dislike no.3 Rudeness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Usual Suspects, The Prestige, Bad Santa
Favourite book/author BookPhillip Pullman at the moment
Favourite album/band Musicbit of everything from The Killers to Sammy Davis Jnr.
Favourite holiday HolidayIndia was cool, want to get myself to Fiji at some point