Dating profile for Hannah aged 40 from west end, Glasgow who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Hannah, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from west end, Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLibra
NationalityScottish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairTell you later, Long
EyesGreen
BuildTell you later
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Hannah

family and friends are very important to me. always busy and on the go, but do like to relax and chill in front of the fire with a good movie, glass of wine and my wee puppy! although the doorbell usually interupts that!! enjoy a night out or going to a crazy house party. i'm a bit fussy, well, that's what my friends say! maybe that's why i'm on here and they're all happily married!!!

Hannah has 2 online dating photos

More about Hannah: Hannah is a 38 year old female from west end, Glasgow who works in Tell you later. Hannah is green eyed with an tell you later build and is a Libra.

I like : Paragliding, Table Tennis, Swimming, Car Racing , Netball, Gym , Skiing, Tennis , Sky diving , Pool, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Aerobics , Poker, Boxing, Horse Riding , Bowling , Cycling

Hannah has travelled to 15 countries including France, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Turkey, Andorra, Austria, Cyprus, Australia, Ireland, United States of America, Monaco, Mexico

Hannah would love visit 3 countries including Cape Verde, Morocco, Canada

My Likes
like no.1 going for coffee, a drink, lunch or dinner with friends
like no.2 cuddling my wee puppy
like no.3 weekends away
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rude, ignorant people
dislike no.2 working non stop :(
dislike no.3 marmite
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmhow to lose a guy, shawshank, gone in 60 secs, the goonies, lol.
Favourite book/author Bookromance
Favourite album/band Musicanything goes!
Favourite holiday Holidaysun or ski