Dating profile for Amii aged 40 from Manchester who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Amii, 33

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Amii

I manage a high street clothing shop. I am a qualified rugby coach. I love fashion. I love sport. I can talk current clothing trends and the weekend's footie scores. I love living in Manchester (my 3rd year now) and it'd be nice to meet some new people.

Amii has 1 online dating photos

More about Amii: Amii is a 33 year old female from Manchester who works in Other. Amii is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Libra.

I like : Poker, Netball, Pilates , Rugby , Football, Snowboarding

Amii has travelled to 12 countries including Belgium, Dominican Republic, Spain, South Africa, Cyprus, United States of America, Germany, Malta, Austria, France, Canada, Cuba

Amii would love visit 5 countries including Kenya, Jamaica, Mexico, Egypt, Croatia

My Likes
like no.1 sport
like no.2 good food
like no.3 travel
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 chavs
dislike no.2 smoking
dislike no.3 queueing
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmFight Club, 300, Motorcycle Diaries +any movie about american football
Favourite book/author BookSports autobiographies, Bill Bryson, Marian Keyes
Favourite album/band MusicPretty much anything except RnB and HipHop
Favourite holiday HolidaySun and Snow