Dating profile for ragdollyanna aged 40 from norwich, Norwich who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

ragdollyanna, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from norwich, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairTell you later, Other
EyesTell you later
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About ragdollyanna

easy to talk to down to earth gal...will try most things although i do have a few limits i like days out and theme parks ...also like going out for a dance now and then wouldnt say anything is really boaring to do just who your doing it with ......and well ill leave the rest for you to find out ...so till then take care

ragdollyanna has 2 online dating photos

More about ragdollyanna: ragdollyanna is a 40 year old female from norwich, Norwich who works in Tell you later. ragdollyanna is tell you later eyed with an large/full build and is a Aries.

I like : Swimming, Pool, Kayaking, Snooker

ragdollyanna has travelled to 1 countries including United States of America

ragdollyanna would love visit 7 countries including Saint Lucia, Barbados, Canada, Dominica, The Bahamas, Cuba, Jamaica

My Likes
like no.1 cinema
like no.2 theme parks
like no.3 dining out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 heights
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmriding in cars with boys
Favourite book/author Bookcatherine cookson
Favourite album/band Musiccant beat the old stuff
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhere