Dating profile for lucy aged 40 from bexleyheath, London, South East who works in Other

Helen's profile image

lucy, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from bexleyheath, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityNewcastle
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About lucy

i'm 28, currently working as the manager of a domiciliary care agency looking after lovely old ladies and gents which i love! i've been single for a fair while now and now that i'm settled in my career i'm looking for someone to spend my quality time with. i love going out with my mates to pubs and clubs, cinema, exploring new places, good food and having a laugh. i'm looking for someone i can be daft with but who also has opinions and likes a good bit of banter, has a sense of adventure and a cheeky smile - could that be you?

lucy has 1 online dating photos

More about lucy: lucy is a 41 year old female from bexleyheath, London, South East who works in Other. lucy is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Snooker, Swimming, Bowling , Football, Car Racing , Yoga

lucy has travelled to 25 countries including Guatemala, Czech Republic, Turkey, Slovenia, Malta, Germany, Belgium, Luxembourg, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, France, Bulgaria, Hungary, Poland

lucy would love visit 38 countries including South Africa, Japan, Canada, Brazil, Armenia, Argentina, Chile, Egypt, Iceland, Romania and 28 more

My Likes
like no.1 world cinema
like no.2 travelling
like no.3 orange (the colour not the fruit!)
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 celery
dislike no.2 spiders
dislike no.3 mornings in general
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmblade runner
Favourite book/author Bookbret easton ellis
Favourite album/band Musicindie
Favourite holiday Holidayeastern europe