Dating profile for debs aged 40 from Chippenham, Other who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

debs, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chippenham, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityCentral England
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About debs

I am a loyal, kind friend, generous with my time. I am funny, sometimes flirty and can be feisty! I have 2 beautiful children who are very important to me. I am looking for friendship that maybe turns into more. A man who is funny, a good listener and caring is a must. I play tennis, go to the gym and am a general taxi for my kids! I love good food, eating out and enjoying new experiences with special people.

debs has 2 online dating photos

More about debs: debs is a 50 year old female from Chippenham, Other who works in Teaching, Education. debs is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Gym , Tennis , Football

debs has travelled to 10 countries including Turkey, Ireland, Greece, Maldives, Kenya, Germany, Spain, Portugal, France, Cyprus

debs would love visit 4 countries including Sri Lanka, Australia, South Africa, New Zealand

My Likes
like no.1 music
like no.2 humour
like no.3 vanilla lattes
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 arrogance
dislike no.2 cold weather
dislike no.3 ignorance
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTrainspotting
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicKillers, Adele, lots.....
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhere hot