Dating profile for Mike aged 40 from Bristol, Bristol who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Mike, 57

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignPisces
NationalityGerman
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mike

I'm a German in Bristol and looking for friends.

I enjoy socialising with friends and going to the gym and taking part in sports like golf, jogging and cycling.

The average British man drinks 17 units of alcohol a week. The average person in the UK watch 3 hrs 37 min television per day. £50bn amount spent on gambling in the UK last year. 41.3% rise in british people seeking help for gambling problems last year. Are these the reasons, why you couldn’t find the right man?
Why not try a German? ;-)



Mike has 2 online dating photos

More about Mike: Mike is a 57 year old male from Bristol, Bristol who works in Tell you later. Mike is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Skiing, Table Tennis, Jogging , Golf, Bowling , Salsa /Ceroc, Cycling, Gym

Mike has travelled to 24 countries including France, Denmark, Poland, Germany, Austria, Romania, Bulgaria, United States of America, Portugal, Malta, Hungary, Belgium, Egypt, Czech Republic, Greece

My Likes
like no.1 friendly people
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 drunken people
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGerman movies
Favourite book/author BookNick Hornby
Favourite album/band MusicSalsa, Pop, Classic
Favourite holiday Holidayin the summer the sun, in the winter the snow