Dating profile for gregory9961 aged 40 from Bristol who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

gregory9961, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySalford
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About gregory9961

I am a young, fun-loving, out going person. I enjoy socialising and spending time with friends. I also enjoy clubbing and 'doing things' such as sports, cooking and shopping. I am an acoustic engineer and have a keen professional interest in science, design and engineering.

gregory9961 has 1 online dating photos

More about gregory9961: gregory9961 is a 36 year old male from Bristol who works in Designer. gregory9961 is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Swimming, Chess, Climbing , Pool, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku)

gregory9961 has travelled to 8 countries including Malta, Canada, Italy, Czech Republic, France, Luxembourg, Austria, Hungary

gregory9961 would love visit 5 countries including Malta, Finland, Croatia, Cyprus, United States of America

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Books
like no.3 Cooking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad TV shows
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmCrash, Blade Runner, Primal Fear
Favourite book/author BookHuxely, Luke Rhinehart, Blake, Keats
Favourite album/band MusicDance Music (Minimal, Ambient, Electro techno)
Favourite holiday Holiday