Dating profile for Jodie aged 40 from Wakefield, Leeds who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Jodie, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Wakefield, Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jodie

I am quite a loud outgoing person, i love going out and having a real laugh but also love a cosy night in with a film.... My friends and family mean the world to me. I am 21 going on for 22.... I work full time and thats about all i am going to tell you, got to leave something to the imagination, right?

Jodie has 1 online dating photos

More about Jodie: Jodie is a 34 year old female from Wakefield, Leeds who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Jodie is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Jogging , Athletics, Snowboarding, Running, Pilates , Gym , Skiing

Jodie has travelled to 5 countries including Greece, Germany, Belgium, France, Dominica

Jodie would love visit 7 countries including Andorra, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Egypt, Australia, Saint Lucia, Mexico, China

My Likes
like no.1 Having fun
like no.2 Going to the Gym
like no.3 Going on random day trips/Holidays
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Boring people
dislike no.2 Nasty people
dislike no.3 SPIDERS!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLots ..... Dont want to give too much away!!!
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayMalia has to be one of the best so faaarrr... Although loved Dominican