Dating profile for getwetwales aged 40 from Swansea, Swansea who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

getwetwales, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Swansea, Swansea

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationDoctorate
UniversityBirmingham
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About getwetwales

Good fun, low maintenance, professionsl, outdoorsy person who spends far too much time indoors. Love to cook, entertain, talk rubbish, drink wine, walk, ride, ski, cwtch my dogs, watch rugby.......... just need a single, tallish, open minded, fun loving and life loving man who wants to laugh everyday, be treated well........... and be damn nice to me!

getwetwales has 2 online dating photos

More about getwetwales: getwetwales is a 42 year old female from Swansea, Swansea who works in Teaching, Education. getwetwales is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Mountain Biking, Horse Riding , Rugby , Caving, Salsa /Ceroc, Kickboxing, Swimming, Sky diving , Cycling, Running, Scuba Diving , Abseiling, Yoga, Paragliding, Skiing, Climbing , Orienteering, Rock Climbing

My Likes
like no.1 sunshine
like no.2 outdoors
like no.3 talking rubbish
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 arrogance
dislike no.2 injustice
dislike no.3 cruelty
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmFight Club
Favourite book/author BookChristopher Brookmyre
Favourite album/band MusicAmy Winehouse, Jefferson Airplane
Favourite holiday HolidayWhen? Where? Let's go!