Dating profile for butterfly488 aged 40 from Leeds who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

butterfly488, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About butterfly488

I live and work in Leeds and would probably fall into the 'Young Professional' category. Very trendy! I'm friendly and sociable. I like to think of myself as mix of Mother Teresa, Posh Spice and Albert Einstein - that is, a bit of everything and a lot nothing. Other than that, I'm quite normal really. If you don't know me then you'd probably think that I was fairly reserved but I have the ability to be loud if necessary and I have enough confidence in myself.

I love travelling, and so someone with an adventerous spirit would be great. I'm always off somewhëre and there's plenty of places on my list that I want to see.

I have lots of friends, a great house, a good job, but I'm looking for someone who is fun to be with and who is going to change my life! (Tall order, I know). If you're considerate, patient and friendly, witty and intelligent and you can make me laugh - get in touch! Ask for a photo...

butterfly488 has 1 online dating photos

More about butterfly488: butterfly488 is a 39 year old female from Leeds who works in Legal. butterfly488 is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

butterfly488 has travelled to 13 countries including Vatican City, Spain, Portugal, Estonia, United States of America, Austria, Canada, Russia, France, Italy, Poland, Germany, Greece

My Likes
like no.1 Vodka & Coke
like no.2 Adventuous Holidays
like no.3 Mississippi Mud Pie
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Too much swearing
dislike no.2 People without a sense of humour
dislike no.3 Work !
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday