Dating profile for bobbyboy aged 40 from Norwich who works in Labour, Construction

Helen's profile image

bobbyboy, 56

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
ProfessionLabour, Construction
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About bobbyboy

straight forward,fun,romantic,sincere,hard working and reasonably good looking.shy at times but very carring and respect others.

bobbyboy has 2 online dating photos

More about bobbyboy: bobbyboy is a 56 year old male from Norwich who works in Labour, Construction. bobbyboy is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Boxing, Bowling , Canoeing, Gym , Swimming, Sailing, Pool, Shooting , Water-Polo, Rowing, Climbing , Football, Orienteering, Snooker, Chess, Abseiling, Poker, Running, Hockey

bobbyboy has travelled to 8 countries including Spain, France, Greece, United States of America, Italy, Cyprus, Belgium, Germany

My Likes
like no.1 playing jokes
like no.2 romance/cuddles
like no.3 all types of music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 peolple who cant take a joke
dislike no.2 people on the site not really needing to be here
dislike no.3 cruelty
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmarmagedden,dr zhivago,father of the bride
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musicany ska,any punk infact any thing
Favourite holiday Holidayall types