Dating profile for Chappas72 aged 40 from London, South East who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Chappas72, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignPisces
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chappas72

I consider myself to be a happy guy, likes to laugh and relax. Am outgoing and also like intimacy.

Chappas72 has 1 online dating photos

More about Chappas72: Chappas72 is a 48 year old male from London, South East who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Chappas72 is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Volleyball , Jogging , Football, Basketball, Fencing , Pool, Badminton, Swimming, Chess, Water-Polo, Cycling

Chappas72 has travelled to 3 countries including France, Spain, Portugal

Chappas72 would love visit 13 countries including Philippines, Brazil, Jamaica, South Africa, Peru, India, Argentina, Malaysia, China, Saint Lucia and 3 more

My Likes
like no.1 Movies
like no.2 Theatre
like no.3 Art
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Music
dislike no.2 Food
dislike no.3 Laughing
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmComedy or Thrillers
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere hot and sunny or in the countryside