Dating profile for paultar aged 40 from rumney, Cardiff who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

paultar, 73

from Brighton, Eastbourne from rumney, Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignGemini
NationalityWelsh
EducationUniversity
UniversityWales
HairGreying, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About paultar

Very fit hill and countryside walker. Easy going. Prefer to laugh rather than moan. Very Romantic. Prefer a night in with a candle lit meal and a nice bottle of wine, good conversation and a kiss and a cuddle, rather than a night out, although I'm quite happy in a top class restaurant (don't do cheap!). Very well read, have had 8 books published, and I'm an accomplished landscape photographer. I'm laid back and able to relax because of a life long interest in and the practice of Kundalini and Japa Yoga.
Love my dog - Mr Rags - a three legged, blind in one eye - rescue dog who I rescued from an RSPCA compound 6 years ago. He's a Tibetan Terrier who looks more like a mobile Teddy Bear rather than a dog!
I'm very honest (brutally so I'm told!) trustworthy, and I'm looking for a long term relationship.

paultar has 2 online dating photos

More about paultar: paultar is a 73 year old male from rumney, Cardiff who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. paultar is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Chess, Yoga

paultar has travelled to 4 countries including Italy, Portugal, San Marino, Spain

My Likes
like no.1 hill & countryside walking
like no.2 art & landscape photography
like no.3 music:all kinds
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 clubs (all kinds)
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMost things
Favourite book/author BookThe Roads To Freedom/John Paul Sartre and the Existentialists.
Favourite album/band MusicPop/Jazz/Classical/ world music
Favourite holiday HolidaySpain/Italy