Dating profile for scottiewallaceness aged 40 from Mount Florida, Glasgow who works in Student

Helen's profile image

scottiewallaceness, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Mount Florida, Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityScottish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGrey
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About scottiewallaceness

I like to create things, short stories, lyrcs, ive been in several bands and i'd really like to start a new one ASAP, i play guitar, sing and write songs. I don't really have any friends due to circumstance, but perhaps that will change someday soon. i like do do so many things but i don't have anyone to do them with. x :-)

oh and i like cooking!

scottiewallaceness has 2 online dating photos

More about scottiewallaceness: scottiewallaceness is a 37 year old male from Mount Florida, Glasgow who works in Student. scottiewallaceness is grey eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Taekwondo, Motorbikes , Snowboarding, Skiing, Mountain Biking, Car Racing , Sky diving , Gliding, Parachuting

scottiewallaceness has travelled to 4 countries including Germany, Netherlands, Venezuela, Denmark

scottiewallaceness would love visit 23 countries including Portugal, Colombia, Ecuador, Australia, Barbados, Norway, Dominican Republic, The Bahamas, Brazil, Belgium and 13 more

My Likes
like no.1 Affection
like no.2 Laughing
like no.3 Thinking about the world
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Pretentiousness
dislike no.2 Shallowness
dislike no.3 Snobbery
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Doors
Favourite book/author BookAcid house
Favourite album/band MusicAnything by Nirvana/ the Beatles/Qotsa/Foo Fighters/Mr Bungle/ Prodigy
Favourite holiday HolidaySouth America and Southern Europe