Dating profile for Emma aged 40 from Surrey, London, South West who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Emma, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Surrey, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityMiddlesex
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Emma

Uuummm!! Hate this bit!! Can be quite shy when you first meet me, as always find when meeting new people it's best to keep the crazy in for a while! but round friends I'm usually the loud one getting everyone into trouble!! Just want to meet new SINGLE people as it is impossible with my friends as they are all couples and we hang out together too much, so giving this a go, don't know what to expect, but would be great to meet someone!
Now for the honesty bit!!
Do not bother if you are under six foot, cos I just won't fancy you!
I want someone who likes to do stuff, I don't want to sit around all weekend, I want to go out, summer is on it's way and I hate missing out, or wasting a day. So bored this weekend I made 3 dozen cup cakes and took them to work, I'm now everyone's best friend!!!
I'm just at home in a pub downing shots then off to a club to dance it off, as I am traipsing up a hill in the pouring rain just to see a good view, so don't put me in a box!! I like a bit of everything!
I like people who can look after themselves, I don't want to be your mother, and equally I am perfectly capable of looking after myself, but I would like to be looked after occasionally and you can expect the same back!
Sod feminism I like doors being held open for me, but I don't expect to be paid for, I like things equal, unless of course you earn loads and then it's just unfair!! - but I'm not looking for that!!
I HATE LIARS!! Lying is the worst thing you can do, just be honest, it is always better in the long run, I won't lie, I don't cheat, I would never disrespect someone like that, it's just embarrassing that people behave that way.
Would like to meet someone kind, funny, intelligent, thoughtful and someone to do things with at the weekend, so I stop baking too many cakes, cos I'm going to get really fat.
OK, last bit of my rant, I hate the personality pointers bit on this, as I like elements of everything on it, and don't really have preferences, apart from the sun-snow part and the rugby-football bits!!
It you would like to know more and fit my criteria, ha ha, then send me a message! BUT seriously, NO SHORT MEN!!!

Emma has 3 online dating photos

More about Emma: Emma is a 38 year old female from Surrey, London, South West who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Emma is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

Emma has travelled to 12 countries including Egypt, Ireland, Spain, Cyprus, Belgium, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, France, Maldives, Denmark, Greece

My Likes
like no.1 Going out
like no.2 Friends
like no.3 Laughing!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Spiders- slowly fighting my fear though!
dislike no.2 Rude people
dislike no.3 Indecisiveness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTotal Mix! Like a bit of everything!
Favourite book/author BookJohn Irving, Stephen fry, Elton!
Favourite album/band MusicAnything you can shake your ass too!
Favourite holiday HolidayEverywhere, the list depressed me that I've hardly been anywhere!!