Dating profile for Whirlwindtaz aged 40 from London, South West who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

Whirlwindtaz, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Whirlwindtaz

I'm open and honest and so communication is key for me. I have an amazing amount of energy, I work hard and therefore play hard. I love watching films that capture my imagination and it's about the only time you can get me to sit still. I ride a very large sports motorcycle and have been riding for years. To everyone else I am the life and soul of the party, the ultimate party animal, to my nearest and dearest I am kind, generous, loving, completely scatty and always there to be a shoulder to cry on.

Whirlwindtaz has 1 online dating photos

More about Whirlwindtaz: Whirlwindtaz is a 41 year old female from London, South West who works in Accounting. Whirlwindtaz is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

I like : Snooker, Cycling, Pilates , Snowboarding, Rowing, Kickboxing, Motorbikes , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern

Whirlwindtaz has travelled to 7 countries including Italy, Denmark, Ireland, Germany, France, United States of America, Belgium

Whirlwindtaz would love visit 53 countries including The Bahamas, Bolivia, Vietnam, Cuba, Austria, Antigua and Barbuda, Brazil, Singapore, Malaysia, Japan and 43 more

My Likes
like no.1 Being sociable
like no.2 Dancing in my new bright legwarmers
like no.3 Motorcycles and going real fast!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Secrecy
dislike no.2 Lack of communication
dislike no.3 Custard
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLife is Beautiful
Favourite book/author BookElizabeth Chadwick/Douglas Adams - Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy
Favourite album/band MusicKlaxons/Kooks/The Hoosiers/Kylie
Favourite holiday HolidayHopefully a very nice 2 weeks in Thailand soon