Dating profile for foula aged 40 from Cambridge who works in Scientist, Researcher

Helen's profile image

foula, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLeo
NationalityOther European
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
ProfessionScientist, Researcher
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About foula

I am a 30 year all female, having moved here in Cambridge 4 months ago from the States. I am average height, quite slim and very keen on anything energetic, like dancing.

foula has 1 online dating photos

More about foula: foula is a 44 year old female from Cambridge who works in Scientist, Researcher. foula is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Leo.

I like : Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Canoeing, Gym , Scuba Diving , Salsa /Ceroc, Yoga, Caving, Bowling , Aerobics

foula has travelled to 24 countries including Uruguay, Bolivia, China, Paraguay, San Marino, Ecuador, Guyana, Luxembourg, Venezuela, Peru, Argentina, Brazil, Italy, Austria, Belgium

foula would love visit 39 countries including France, Spain, Denmark, Belarus, Poland, Lithuania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, El Salvador, Romania, Ukraine and 29 more

My Likes
like no.1 Reading
like no.2 Dancing
like no.3 Traveling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Fights
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmVelvet Goldmine
Favourite book/author BookLove in the time of cholera
Favourite album/band MusicBelle and Sebastian
Favourite holiday HolidayTravleling abroad