Dating profile for beks aged 40 from Crawley, Other who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

beks, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Crawley, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About beks

I'm a fun, caring and adventurous person with a love of travel and lust for trying new things. I love my job which gives me great satisfaction and long holidays. I like to keep active by swimming, cycling and different classes and am looking forward to taking part in some sporting events in the summer. Love to travel and have been to many places. This year am looking forward to trips to South America and Norway so far.

beks has 3 online dating photos

More about beks: beks is a 43 year old female from Crawley, Other who works in Teaching, Education. beks is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Cycling, Snooker, Swimming, Yoga, Wakeboarding, Pilates , Salsa /Ceroc, T'ai Chi , Jogging , Aerobics , Mixed Martial arts, Pool, Poker, Table Tennis, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Chess, Golf

beks has travelled to 32 countries including Peru, Dominican Republic, Kenya, Norway, Italy, Denmark, Saint Lucia, Barbados, Switzerland, Jamaica, Austria, United Arab Emirates, Monaco, Sweden, Thailand

beks would love visit 51 countries including Maldives, Nepal, Jamaica, United States of America, Turkey, Canada, Marshall Islands, The Bahamas, Dominica, Brazil and 41 more

My Likes
like no.1 Exploring new places in the the UK and abroad.
like no.2 Comedy nights.
like no.3 Healthy lifestyle-eating good food, swimming, cycling, classes.
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Scary films!
dislike no.2 Arrogance
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMoulin Rouge
Favourite book/author BookVillette
Favourite album/band MusicGodfrapp, Orbital, Newton Faulkner, Fedde le Grande,
Favourite holiday HolidaySouth America, Australia, NewZealand,Europe, Scottish West Islands...