Dating profile for Charlieswolf aged 40 from Oxford who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Charlieswolf, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Oxford

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityNorth American
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildTell you later
ProfessionOther
EthnicityBlack, African
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Charlieswolf

I'll have to get back to you on this part.

Charlieswolf has 3 online dating photos

More about Charlieswolf: Charlieswolf is a 49 year old female from Oxford who works in Other. Charlieswolf is brown eyed with an tell you later build and is a Pisces.

I like : Pool, Chess, Athletics, Badminton, Shooting , Swimming, Tennis , Table Tennis, Baseball, Cycling, Volleyball , Gym , Running, Paintballing, Bowling

Charlieswolf has travelled to 10 countries including Italy, Iceland, France, Germany, Qatar, Spain, Mexico, United States of America, Canada, Iraq

Charlieswolf would love visit 16 countries including Tunisia, Barbados, Switzerland, Egypt, Sri Lanka, Ireland, Japan, Greece, The Bahamas, Australia and 6 more

My Likes
like no.1 PS3
like no.2 Movies
like no.3 Fishing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars
dislike no.2 the color pink
dislike no.3 bad teeth
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMy daughter
Favourite book/author BookPS3
Favourite album/band Musiccomputer
Favourite holiday Holidaysite seeing