Dating profile for Jo aged 40 from Netherlands, Eindhoven, Other who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

Jo, 60

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Netherlands, Eindhoven, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityOther
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Very Short
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityAsian
ReligionBuddhist, Taoist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jo

Huhhh...? What to say...Iam just fine..
:-)

Jo has 1 online dating photos

More about Jo: Jo is a 60 year old male from Netherlands, Eindhoven, Other who works in Accounting. Jo is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

I like : Yoga, Pool, Jogging , Mountain Biking, Swimming, Chess, Scuba Diving

Jo has travelled to 19 countries including Malaysia, Thailand, Austria, Turkey, Poland, United States of America, Netherlands, Indonesia, Germany, Belgium, France, Singapore, Mexico, Luxembourg, Bulgaria

Jo would love visit 21 countries including Greece, Finland, India, Australia, Hungary, Norway, Dominican Republic, Ireland, Italy, Canada and 11 more

My Likes
like no.1 Traveling
like no.2 Diving
like no.3 Pubs
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Be bored
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmHeat, Shreck, English Patient...
Favourite book/author BookR.A. Salvatore
Favourite album/band MusicMiles Davis, Mike Stern, U2, Red Hot Chili Peppers..
Favourite holiday HolidayBeach, Diving, Motorbike, Party's, Dining