Dating profile for billobee aged 40 from ipswich, Norwich who works in Other

Helen's profile image

billobee, 68

from Brighton, Eastbourne from ipswich, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairGreying, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About billobee

Shy sort of bloke,like a lot of people have been hurt by people you think are special to you.but time to move on.i,m good natured and i hope hope i am sensitive to peoples needs and feelings.want to have fun cause life is to short,just need someone to have a good time with and share stuff

billobee has 1 online dating photos

More about billobee: billobee is a 68 year old male from ipswich, Norwich who works in Other. billobee is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Badminton, Golf, Swimming, Pool

billobee has travelled to 12 countries including Germany, Netherlands, Cote d'Ivoire, Italy, Portugal, Spain, France, Belgium, Vatican City, Austria, Switzerland, Cyprus

billobee would love visit 19 countries including Singapore, United States of America, Barbados, Cuba, Mauritius, China, Trinidad and Tobago, Czech Republic, Andorra, Australia and 9 more

My Likes
like no.1 trips out
like no.2 pub grub
like no.3 trying new things
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 sarcasm
dislike no.2 failure to communicate
dislike no.3 materialism
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmallsorts
Favourite book/author Booknot a big reader
Favourite album/band Musicold git musik some new stuff
Favourite holiday Holidaywhere i can afford