Dating profile for marquis247 aged 40 from Stockton-on-tees, Other who works in Leisure, Tourism

Helen's profile image

marquis247, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Stockton-on-tees, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Very Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionLeisure, Tourism
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About marquis247

Im 24, ive been engaged one, im very shy, ill do anything for anyone (within reason).

I work in middlesbrough in a hotel, i work on the bar which ive been doing for a few years but only been at the hotel for about 5 months.
I enjoy working on the bar, and most of the people that i work with......if anyone has a problem i do my best to help them with it.
all i can say is you'll need to meet me to find out what im truely like.

marquis247 has 1 online dating photos

More about marquis247: marquis247 is a 37 year old male from Stockton-on-tees, Other who works in Leisure, Tourism. marquis247 is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Snooker, Basketball, Football, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Swimming, Wrestling, Mixed Martial arts, Running, Poker, Pool

marquis247 has travelled to 5 countries including Turkey, Greece, Netherlands, France, Spain

marquis247 would love visit 4 countries including Jamaica, The Bahamas, Dominican Republic, United States of America

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Driving
like no.3 Friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ego-maniacs
dislike no.2 Veg
dislike no.3 People who have a licence but cant drive properly
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDirty Dancing
Favourite book/author BookN/A
Favourite album/band MusicCascada + Basshunter
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere warm