Dating profile for tomas_king aged 40 from Camden, London, Greater London who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

tomas_king, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Camden, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
HairDark Brown, Short
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About tomas_king

I've lived here for 3 years now and decided I need to try something new! Looking to meet new people in London, for a bit of fun and maybe more if we click!

I live in Camden which is great fun and work centrally too, play a few sports, go out, travel as much as I can, the usual really!

tomas_king has 2 online dating photos

More about tomas_king: tomas_king is a 37 year old male from Camden, London, Greater London who works in Tell you later. tomas_king is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Ice Hockey, Swimming, Snowboarding, Table Tennis, Rugby , Running, Volleyball , Skiing, Football, Badminton, Squash , Pool, Gym

tomas_king has travelled to 19 countries including Spain, Cyprus, Italy, Belgium, Bulgaria, Netherlands, Portugal, Greece, Switzerland, Sweden, Czech Republic, Norway, Ireland, Finland, Turkey

tomas_king would love visit 26 countries including Italy, Cambodia, Panama, Japan, Argentina, Brazil, Peru, United States of America, Brunei, Uruguay and 16 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sports
like no.2 Travelling
like no.3 Eating out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lazyness
dislike no.2 rain
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicHip-hop / RNB
Favourite holiday HolidayHot places / skiing