Dating profile for Debbie aged 40 from Brentwood, London, East who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Debbie, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Brentwood, London, East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLancaster
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGrey
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Debbie

Hi I am an adventurous, laid back girl. I have a positive outlook on life and have been told I am patient and considerate. I am 5'6'' with dark brown hair and medium build. I love camping in all weathers and going on new adventures. I really like travelling to different parts of the world to experience different cultures. I am equally happy chilling out on a beach or having a long lunch somewhere cosy.

Debbie has 1 online dating photos

More about Debbie: Debbie is a 45 year old female from Brentwood, London, East who works in Teaching, Education. Debbie is grey eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 Love the outdoors - climbing mountains and sailing.
like no.2 Lazy sunday mornings
like no.3 Sitting infront of a real open fire
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Sitting inside on a sunny day
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank redemption
Favourite book/author BookAssasain's apprentice - Robin Hobb
Favourite album/band MusicThe Frey
Favourite holiday HolidayAdventure - Beach