Dating profile for Paul aged 40 from Bath who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Paul, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBrighton
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Paul

I am a fun loving guy who likes to socialise. I love travelling and understanding different cultures and people. I am looking to have some fun and to see where it may lead. I think I am a kind, loving person, but that's for you to judge....

Paul has 3 online dating photos

More about Paul: Paul is a 52 year old male from Bath who works in Technical, Professional. Paul is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Horse Riding , Cycling, Sailing, Pool, Badminton

Paul has travelled to 39 countries including Portugal, Kenya, Mauritius, Ireland, Japan, Switzerland, South Korea, Andorra, Egypt, Argentina, Singapore, Peru, Spain, Malaysia, Belgium

Paul would love visit 20 countries including Venezuela, Mongolia, Iran, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Cuba, Australia, Israel, Jordan, Fiji and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Having fun with friends
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAmélie, American Beauty, Life of Brian, Dr Strangelove
Favourite book/author BookShould read more..... Louis de Bernieres
Favourite album/band MusicAll sorts. Kings of Leon, Kate Nash,Damien Rice, Amy Winehouse .....
Favourite holiday HolidayExperiencing new cultures and people, Sailing, Skiing