Dating profile for Pete aged 40 from Preston who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

Pete, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Preston

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityCentral Lancashire
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Pete

I'm pretty laid back socially but am really focussed when it comes to my business and my family too. My friends mean the world to me but i've always got time for other people. I'm very artisitc and musical and love nothing more than going to gigs and art galleries.

People say i'm pretty amusing but i definately have a knack of embarrassing myself and other people if it'll give someone a laugh, after all if you can't laugh at yourself, who can you laugh at?

Pete has 1 online dating photos

More about Pete: Pete is a 42 year old male from Preston who works in Designer. Pete is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Mountain Biking, Running, Snowboarding, Football

Pete has travelled to 4 countries including United States of America, Ireland, Canada, Italy

Pete would love visit 13 countries including Japan, Czech Republic, Iceland, China, Nepal, Chile, Mexico, Costa Rica, Germany, Bosnia and Herzegovina and 3 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Film
like no.3 Graphic Design
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lateness
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmfifth element, dune, saving private ryan
Favourite book/author BookArty graphic books like Graffiti World
Favourite album/band MusicOmar, Queens of the stoneage, Tony Bennett
Favourite holiday HolidaySnowboarding in Canada