Dating profile for cobbsnkisses aged 40 from Swansea who works in Labour, Construction

Helen's profile image

cobbsnkisses, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Swansea

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityWelsh
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLabour, Construction
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About cobbsnkisses

Honest, a good laugh, wicked sense of humor. Hard working and loyal. Kids are grown up and Im on my own again and totally sick of my own company... nights in are ok but not EVERY weekend!

cobbsnkisses has 2 online dating photos

More about cobbsnkisses: cobbsnkisses is a 51 year old female from Swansea who works in Labour, Construction. cobbsnkisses is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Horse Riding , Shooting , Boxing, Gym , Motorbikes , Car Racing , Rugby

cobbsnkisses has travelled to 4 countries including Germany, United States of America, France, Belgium

cobbsnkisses would love visit 12 countries including Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, Fiji, New Zealand, Samoa, Thailand, Saudi Arabia, Australia, Italy, Tonga and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Good night out
like no.2 Music
like no.3 Fast cars
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars
dislike no.2 dishonesty
dislike no.3 aggression
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPractical Magic, XXX, Ghost Rider
Favourite book/author BookThe Loop , Nicholas Evans
Favourite album/band MusicAnything except Classical or Opera... oh and Jazz!
Favourite holiday HolidayANywhere.. havent had a holiday in years but hope to get to italy this