Dating profile for Nicki aged 40 from London, South East who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Nicki, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityAnglia Polytechnic
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Nicki

Im a 27 year old nurse... have been single for just over a year!! Been on a few dates, but lets just say i have exactly been swept off my feet yet.. still waiting. I love going out with the girls on a saturday night, then lunch on sunday.. But our group is getting smaller as the girls slowly pair off... I love to go out and dance all night, i love to curl up on the sofa with a bottle of wine, i love to laugh at silly things... i just like to enjoy myself and would be good to have someone to enjoy it with!! x

Nicki has 1 online dating photos

More about Nicki: Nicki is a 40 year old female from London, South East who works in Medical, Dental. Nicki is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Pool, Boxing, Kickboxing, Pilates , Swimming, Aerobics

Nicki has travelled to 11 countries including Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Portugal, Germany, France, Denmark, Italy, Greece, Cyprus, United States of America

Nicki would love visit 23 countries including Barbados, Mauritius, Sri Lanka, South Africa, Cuba, Maldives, Haiti, Colombia, Jamaica, The Bahamas and 13 more

My Likes
like no.1 Walks by the sea
like no.2 Sunsets
like no.3 Dancing all night
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People that lie
dislike no.2 My friends being sad
dislike no.3 Birds
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGangster No.1, Breakast at Tiffany's, Goonies (classic), and loads mor
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicHed Kandi, Faithless, Tracey Chapman, Timberland,
Favourite holiday HolidayHawaii... best place i have ever been