Dating profile for Sammy aged 40 from Canterbury who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Sammy, 60

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Canterbury

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sammy

I am passionate about music and create my own through solo and group projects. I also very much enjoy British comedy such as Mighty Boosh, Spaced etc but don't really watch a great deal of television. I'm vegetarian and try my best to maintain a humanist approach to living.

Sammy has 3 online dating photos

More about Sammy: Sammy is a 60 year old male from Canterbury who works in Teaching, Education. Sammy is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Rugby , Badminton, Chess, Football

Sammy has travelled to 11 countries including Sweden, Netherlands, Norway, France, Greece, Switzerland, Belgium, Ireland, Denmark, Cyprus, Germany

Sammy would love visit 8 countries including Madagascar, India, Papua New Guinea, Ecuador, Iceland, Malta, China, Spain

My Likes
like no.1 music
like no.2 people
like no.3 kindness
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 shallowness
dislike no.2 nasty things
dislike no.3 George Bush
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmWithnail & I, Harold and Maude, A Taste of Honey
Favourite book/author BookMargrave of the Marshes, The Secret Life of Bees
Favourite album/band MusicBjork, Nick Drake, Marc Bolan, Massive Attack,
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere!