Dating profile for spider_tall aged 40 from York who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

spider_tall, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from York

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About spider_tall

Out going and loves to try anything. will be happy in the snow or the sun. Love diving in warm water and exploring new cultures. Have worked abroad in different countrys and taken the best from all my experiences. Love to pamper and look after the woman in my life but still expect her to know her own mind. Have a job i love and live in an area people wish to visit. live life to the full with a happy and easy going nature. I know what i want from life and am happy to share with some one elses dreams.

spider_tall has 1 online dating photos

More about spider_tall: spider_tall is a 53 year old male from York who works in Executive, Management. spider_tall is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Pisces.

I like : Gym , Rock Climbing, Salsa /Ceroc, Kung-Fu, Orienteering, Sailing, Scuba Diving , Swimming, Mountain Biking, Kayaking, Squash , Skiing, Running, Abseiling, Mountaineering, Cycling, Rugby , Snowboarding, Climbing , Aerobics

spider_tall has travelled to 45 countries including United Arab Emirates, Liechtenstein, Thailand, Canada, Egypt, Sweden, Belgium, Austria, Netherlands, Andorra, France, Romania, Monaco, Latvia, Saint Lucia

spider_tall would love visit 45 countries including Tonga, Pakistan, Mauritius, Russia, Ecuador, Portugal, Colombia, Costa Rica, Saudi Arabia, Argentina and 35 more

My Likes
like no.1 Being outside
like no.2 cooking with a partner
like no.3 being creative
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 tomatoe soup
dislike no.2 football
dislike no.3 bad body odour
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmout of africa
Favourite book/author BookAnything about peoples lives
Favourite album/band Musicjust about anything, if i like will listen
Favourite holiday Holidaywinter sports or out in the snow