Dating profile for Greenbabe aged 40 from hampstead, London, North West who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Greenbabe, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from hampstead, London, North West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityManchester
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Greenbabe

oooo hate this part, prefer to just chat isnt the fun in finding out about someone lol Well Im 26, fun, happy go lucky, chilled sort of person. probably a bit too laid back for my own good. Probably why im single, everyones sick of waiting for me lol always late let me warn you. not the most reliable person in the world. But that is my worst fault, apart from that im fantastic lol lol Please try and find that out for yourself . Ok Ill stop waffling now hope to chat to loads of you soon bye for now x

Greenbabe has 1 online dating photos

More about Greenbabe: Greenbabe is a 38 year old female from hampstead, London, North West who works in Sales and Marketing. Greenbabe is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Pool, Sailing, Running, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Abseiling, Swimming, Cycling, Salsa /Ceroc, Kickboxing, Aerobics , Bowling , Sky diving , Jogging , Boxing, Squash , Netball, Yoga, Skiing, Badminton

Greenbabe has travelled to 17 countries including Belgium, Ireland, Barbados, Monaco, United Arab Emirates, Thailand, Egypt, Spain, The Gambia, Netherlands, France, United States of America, Germany, Israel, Austria

Greenbabe would love visit 100 countries including Nauru, Macedonia, Bulgaria, East Timor, Luxembourg, San Marino, Tuvalu, Iceland, Costa Rica, Philippines and 90 more

My Likes
like no.1 Friends
like no.2 fun
like no.3 dogs
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 aggression
dislike no.2 impatience
dislike no.3 ignorance
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmpulp fiction
Favourite book/author Bookgansters
Favourite album/band Musicsnow patrol / mika
Favourite holiday Holidaygreece, spain