Dating profile for Joanne aged 40 from Uxbridge, London, West who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Joanne, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Uxbridge, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairRed, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Joanne

What you see is what you get! Honesty and integrity, with a bit of wit, and dry humour, doesn't ever hurt anybody!, does it?!!

Joanne has 1 online dating photos

More about Joanne: Joanne is a 48 year old female from Uxbridge, London, West who works in Other. Joanne is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Skiing, Running, Paragliding, Wakeboarding, Swimming, Pool, Yoga, Jogging , Basketball, Aerobics , Golf, Mountain Biking, Bungee Jumping, Cycling

Joanne has travelled to 10 countries including Tunisia, Morocco, New Zealand, United States of America, Spain, Malta, France, Germany, Turkey, Ireland

Joanne would love visit 15 countries including Sweden, Trinidad and Tobago, Brazil, Japan, Australia, Norway, Singapore, Peru, Nepal, Saint Lucia and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 Singing
like no.2 Yoga
like no.3 Good cuisine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Heavy smokers
dislike no.2 Dishonesty
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLove Actually, Magnoilia
Favourite book/author BookPaulo Coehlo
Favourite album/band MusicAnything...
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere I can totally switch off