Dating profile for Mantilla aged 40 from London, West who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Mantilla, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesGrey
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mantilla

So it may not be clear from the limited pointers on this site but I'm a bit of a contradiction. I really struggled to fill in the personality pointers because I like both in certain circumstances; how do you choose between sun and snow and city or coun try break? Why can't you have both?
So about me. Well I love to laugh and can generally see the funny side of most things. I'm a warm and sociable person who loves to be around people but is equally comfortablë in my own solitued. My friends would probably describe me as fiery, quick witted and sharp (and that's the good stuff). I'm not afraid of experssing my opinion and love a good debate, but at the same time I can listen and love to learn or see a point that I hadn't considered. They'd probably also say I'm entertaining, very loyal, a good friend and honest and true. One thing I can say is that a date with me won't be dull. We may not have that capricious quality of chemistry but we'll have a blast and you'll look back on the night with fondness. I'm looking for a strong man who is comfortablë with himself and knows who is, even if he doesn't necessarily know whëre he's going. That's ok, I'm not sure I do either. You'll have twinkly eyes, just the right amount of mischief and devil may care and will love me with a passion (ok we can work on that one). A butt to sink my teeth into will be a definite advantage..

Mantilla has 3 online dating photos

More about Mantilla: Mantilla is a 51 year old female from London, West who works in IT. Mantilla is grey eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Swimming, Gym , Running, Aerobics , Tennis , Badminton

Mantilla has travelled to 22 countries including Austria, Barbados, France, India, Ireland, Vatican City, Portugal, Belgium, Malaysia, Turkey, Australia, Italy, Maldives, Greece, United States of America

Mantilla would love visit 15 countries including New Zealand, Cuba, Iceland, Brazil, Fiji, Singapore, Chile, Ecuador, El Salvador, Thailand and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 Architecture and Design
like no.3 Intimacy
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ignorance
dislike no.2 Bad spelling
dislike no.3 infidelity
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToo many and depends on mood
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicVaried from rap through soul to dance and alternative
Favourite holiday HolidayHot and Exotic. Long Haul